Your MAPPA Committee is here to serve YOU our members. We are expanding our Committee this year and already have some incredible projects lined up for 2020.

We are always looking for new members whether you want to get involved in the Committee itself or if you just want to come onboard for specific projects or events.  We’d love to hear from you!

Contact Julie Hamilton in the MAPPA office on 01-2783362 or


The Current MAPPA Committee Are:

Christina Torsney (President)

Carol O’Kelly (Immediate Past President)

Elaine McCarthy (Vice President/Treasurer)

Claudine Murphy (Secretary)

Nadia Andrews

Hilary Forde

Sarah McCormack

Orla McGrath

Grace Murphy

Vicki Walsh

Sorcha Whelan

Here are some Shots from our Recent MAPPA Events!

Get in Touch and Get Involved!

There are SO Many Wonderful Events Happening
Come and Join MAPPA Today!

Join MAPPA Today!